Nine (9) Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service have been appointed by President Muhammadu Buhari

Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, the Acting Head of the Civil Service of the Federation confirmed their appointments in Abuja.

She unveiled the list of successful candidates alongside their
States of origin and zones:

Eng. MUSA HASSAN Borno State, Mr Ahmed Aliyu Niger State, Mrs Olushola Idowu Ogun State, Andrew David Adejoh North – Central Zone, and Umar Idris Tijjani North – East Zone.

Others are: Dr Nasir Sani Gwarzo North – West Zone, Nebeolisa Victor Anako South –East Zone, Fashedemi Temitope Peter South – West Zone and DR. (MRS.) Evelyn Ngige South-South Zone.

The Director of Communication, Mrs Wunmi Ogunmosunle, in a statement disclosed that the appointees would be assigned in due course.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s