Nigeria records 463 Covid-19 infections on Tuesday, July 14th, 2020.

The National Centre for Disease Control through its twitter handle says about 17 states were affected. Lagos has 128 cases followed by Kwara-92, Enugu-39, Delta-33, Edo-29, Plateau-28, Kaduna-23, Oyo-15

Other states with new infections are
Ogun-14, Osun-14, FCT-12, Ondo-9, Rivers-9, Abia-8, Bayelsa-5, Ekiti-3 and Borno-2.

The total number of Covid19 infections stands at 33,616, while 13,792 people have fully recovered bringing the number of fatalities to 754.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s